Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Photos
15 mai 2009

What you mean to me

I thought that I had every thing I didn’t know what life could bring
But now I see, honestly
You're the one thing I got right
The only one I let inside
Now I can breathe 'cause you're here with me
And if I let you down I’ll turn it all around
Cause I would never let you go
 
I will be all that you want and get myself together
Cause you keep me from falling apart
All my life I’ll be with you forever
To get you through the day and make everything OK
 
Cause without you I can’t sleep
I’m not gonna  ever ever let you leave
You’re all I've got
You’re all I want
Yeah
And without you I don’t know what I’d do
I could never ever live a day without you
Here, with me do you see you're all I need

[Avril Lavigne]

DSC09291

[Nous, Noël 2008]

Publicité
Commentaires
Photos
Publicité
Photos
Publicité